Regionalverband Mittelland

Brusato Danielle

Präsidentin
Brusato Danielle
Aarweg 2
3110 Münsingen
Tel.: 031 721 78 42
Mobil: 079 366 46 81
E-Mail: danielle.brusato@outlook.com

Foto folgt

Sekretariat
Emmenegger Yvonne
Bernstrasse 32
3125 Toffen
Mobil: 079 706 89 94
E-Mail: emmenegger.yvonne@bluewin.ch

Foto folgt

Kassierin
Trachsel Nadja
Sägegasse 71
3110 Münsingen
Tel.: 079 712 18 66
E-Mail: trachsel.nadja@gmail.com

Foto folgt

Leiter AWK
Allemann Michael
Grosswiesenstr. 26
8051 Zürich
Tel.: 079 544 77 21
E-Mail: michael.allemann@gmx.ch

Instruktoren

Foto folgt

Allemann Michael
Grosswiesenstr. 26
8051 Zürich
Tel.: 079 544 77 21
E-Mail: michael.allemann@gmx.ch

Burri Brigitte

Burri Brigitte
Ahornweg 46
3176 Neuenegg
Mobil: 079 243 25 24
E-Mail: brigitte.burri@samariter-neuenegg.ch

Foto folgt

Manco Philipp
Robinsonweg 34
3006 Bern
Mobil: 079 751 51 66
E-Mail: philipp.manco@hispeed.ch

Foto folgt

Roggli André
Bundsacker 511E
3154 Rüschegg Heubach
Mobil: 079 543 73 86
E-Mail: andre-roggli@bluewin.ch

Foto folgt

Schwab Markus
Chroslenweg 11
3177 Laupen
MobiL. 079 794 29 45
E-Mail: mar.schwab@bluewin.ch